Conferences Banners

The 2021 AGM was held virtually on May 1, 2021.

Board of Directors for 2021-22

President: Andrea Sinclair
1st Vice-President: Sarah Shakespeare
2nd Vice-President: Rina Diaz
Treasurer: Michelle Sylvest
Secretary: Teresa Blades
Directors: Amanda Hillis, Carmen Sundstrom, Marvin Klassen, Tania Sargent

Read the 2021 AGM Minutes

Read the 2021 AGM Results

Review the 2021 AGM Booklet